Find Your Sales Representative

Choose a State

image/svg+xml

ImageInfo 
Lisa Nolan
Specialty: Home
lnolan@nustep.com
734.418.1824
Alabama
Arkansas
California
Connecticut
Florida
Georgia
Idaho
Illinois
Louisiana
Maine
Massachusetts
Mississippi
Montana
New Hampshire
Rhode Island
Vermont
Washington
Jeanine Ynclan
Specialty: Home
jynclan@nustep.com
734.418.1863
Alaska
Arizona
Colorado
Delaware
Iowa
Kansas
Kentucky
Maryland
Minnesota
Missouri
Nebraska
New Mexico
North Dakota
Oklahoma
Oregon
Pennsylvania
South Dakota
Tennessee
Texas
West-Virginia
Kathy Miller
Specialty: Home
kmiller@nustep.com
734.418.1837
Hawaii
Indiana
Michigan
Nevada
New Jersey
New York
North Carolina
Ohio
South Carolina
Utah
VirginiaState
Wisconsin
Wyoming
Shawn Armiak
Specialty: Fitness & Healthcare
sarmiak@nustep.com
734.418.1818
Illinois
Indiana
Iowa
Michigan
Minnesota
Missouri
North Dakota
South Dakota
Wisconsin
Erin Hoard
Specialty: Fitness & Healthcare
ehoard@nustep.com
734.418.1817
Connecticut
Delaware
Kentucky
Maine
Maryland
Massachusetts
New Hampshire
New Jersey
New York
Ohio
Pennsylvania
Rhode Island
Vermont
VirginiaState
West-Virginia
Chris Minghine
Specialty: Fitness & Healthcare
cminghine@nustep.com
734.418.1872
Mark Ritonja
Specialty: Fitness & Healthcare
mritonja@nustep.com
734.418.1870
Alaska
Arizona
California
Colorado
Hawaii
Idaho
Kansas
Montana
Nebraska
Nevada
New Mexico
Oregon
Utah
Washington
Wyoming
Eric Bromley
Specialty: Senior Living
ebromley@nustep.com
734.418.1819
Alabama
Connecticut
Delaware
Florida
Georgia
Indiana
Kentucky
Maine
Maryland
Massachusetts
Michigan
New Hampshire
New Jersey
New York
North Carolina
Ohio
Pennsylvania
Rhode Island
South Carolina
Tennessee
Vermont
VirginiaState
West-Virginia
Erin Hoard
Specialty: Fitness & Healthcare
ehoard@nustep.com
734.418.1817


Carly Manzo-Tluczek
Specialty: Fitness & Healthcare
cmtluczek@nustep.com
734.418.1827
Alabama
Arkansas
Florida
Georgia
Louisiana
Mississippi
North Carolina
Oklahoma
South Carolina
Tennessee
Texas
Andrew Abbosh
Specialty: Government & Community Recreation
aabbosh@nustep.com
734.418.1805
Alabama
Alaska
Arizona
Arkansas
California
Colorado
Connecticut
Delaware
Florida
Georgia
Hawaii
Idaho
Illinois
Indiana
Iowa
Kansas
Kentucky
Louisiana
Maine
Maryland
Massachusetts
Michigan
Minnesota
Mississippi
Missouri
Montana
Nebraska
Nevada
New Hampshire
New Jersey
New Mexico
New York
North Carolina
North Dakota
Ohio
Oklahoma
Oregon
Pennsylvania
Rhode Island
South Carolina
South Dakota
Tennessee
Texas
Utah
Vermont
VirginiaState
Washington
West-Virginia
Wisconsin
Wyoming
Adam Haas
Specialty: Senior Living
ahaas@nustep.com
734.418.1813
Alaska
Arizona
Arkansas
California
Colorado
Hawaii
Idaho
Illinois
Iowa
Kansas
Louisiana
Minnesota
Mississippi
Missouri
Montana
Nebraska
Nevada
New Mexico
North Dakota
Oklahoma
Oregon
South Dakota
Texas
Utah
Washington
Wisconsin
Wyoming