Find Your Sales Representative

Choose a State

image/svg+xml

ImageInfo
Lisa Nolan
Specialty: Home
lnolan@nustep.com
734.418.1824
Alabama
Arkansas
California
Connecticut
Florida
Georgia
Idaho
Illinois
Hawaii
Louisiana
Maine
Massachusetts
Michigan
Mississippi
Montana
New Hampshire
New York
Rhode Island
Vermont
Washington
Wisconsin
Jeanine Ynclan
Specialty: Home
jynclan@nustep.com
734.418.1863
Alaska
Arizona
Colorado
Delaware
Indiana
Iowa
Kansas
Kentucky
Maryland
Minnesota
Missouri
Nebraska
Nevada
New Jersey
New Mexico
North Carolina
North Dakota
Ohio
Oklahoma
Oregon
Pennsylvania
South Carolina
South Dakota
Tennessee
Texas
West-Virginia
Utah
VirginiaState
Wyoming
DuJuan Merritt
Specialty: Fitness & Healthcare
dmerritt@nustep.com
734.418.1836
Colorado
Iowa
Minnesota
Missouri
Nebraska
North Dakota
South Dakota
Louisiana
Arkansas
Debraska
Kansas
Oklahoma
Shawn Armiak
Specialty: Fitness & Healthcare
sarmiak@nustep.com
734.418.1818
Illinois
Indiana
Michigan
Wisconsin

Erin Hoard
Specialty: Fitness & Healthcare
ehoard@nustep.com
734.418.1817
Connecticut
Delaware
Kentucky
Maine
Maryland
Massachusetts
New Hampshire
New Jersey
New York
Ohio
Pennsylvania
Rhode Island
Vermont
VirginiaState
West-Virginia
Chris Minghine
Specialty: Fitness & Healthcare
cminghine@nustep.com
734.418.1872
Dominic Cahillane
Specialty: Fitness & Healthcare
dcahillane@nustep.com
734.418.1870
Alabama
Florida
Georgia
Mississippi
North Carolina
South Carolina
Tennessee
Lukas Walters
Specialty: Senior Living
lwalters@nustep.com
734.418.1819
Connecticut
Delaware
Maine
Maryland
Massachusetts
New Hampshire
New Jersey
New York
North Carolina
Pennsylvania
Rhode Island
South Carolina
Vermont
VirginiaState
West-Virginia
Erin Hoard
Specialty: Fitness & Healthcare
ehoard@nustep.com
734.418.1817


Carly Manzo-Tluczek
Specialty: Senior Living
cmtluczek@nustep.com
734.418.1827
Alabama
Florida
Georgia
Iowa
Illinois
Indiana
Kentucky
Michigan
Minnesota
Ohio
Tennessee
Wisconsin
Adam Haas
Specialty: Senior Living
ahaas@nustep.com
734.418.1813
Alaska
Arizona
Arkansas
California
Colorado
Hawaii
Idaho
Kansas
Louisiana
Mississippi
Missouri
Montana
Nebraska
Nevada
New Mexico
North Dakota
Oklahoma
Oregon
South Dakota
Texas
Utah
Washington
Wyoming
Kyle Pinheiro
Specialty: Fitness & Healthcare
kpinheiro@nustep.com
734.418.1834
Alaska
Arizona
California
Hawaii
Idaho
Montana
Nevada
New Mexico
Oregon
Texas
Utah
Washington
Wyoming